All Parties..

Events Calendar

Party Date Banner
UBDSM - RECESS Saturday, December 07, 2019 recess.jpg
UBDSM - MASKED BALL Saturday, January 04, 2020 masked ball.jpg
UBDSM - MOOT- BDSM 101 Intro to BDSM Saturday, January 25, 2020 intro Bdsm.jpg
UBDSM - CUPIDS MENTAL ASYLUM Saturday, February 01, 2020 cupid.jpg
UBDSM - MOOT- BDSM 101 - The Toy Bag Saturday, February 29, 2020 february workshop.jpg
UBDSM - FAIRYTALE Saturday, March 07, 2020 Fairytale.jpg
UBDSM - MOOT- BDSM 101 - Rope Play- All about the Rope Saturday, March 28, 2020 Rope Play.jpg
UBDSM - AREA 51 Saturday, April 04, 2020 Area51.jpg
UBDSM - MOOT- BDSM 101 - Rope Play- All about the Rope Saturday, April 25, 2020 Bondage.jpg
UBDSM - MILITARY MAYHEM Saturday, May 02, 2020 Militry.jpg
UBDSM - MOOT- BDSM 101 - Art of Spanking Saturday, May 30, 2020 Art of Spanking.jpg
UBDSM - STEAMPUNK Saturday, June 06, 2020 SteamPunk.jpg
UBDSM - MOOT- BDSM 101 - 50 Shades of Grey - The Sensual Side of BDSM Saturday, June 27, 2020 50 shades of Grey.jpg
UBDSM - BURLESQUE Saturday, July 04, 2020 Burlesque.jpg
UBDSM - EXTREME - MAD MAX Saturday, August 01, 2020 MAD MAX.jpg
UBDSM - METAL MANIA-Come Celebrate Kats Birthday Saturday, September 05, 2020 METAL MANIA.jpg
UBDSM - Halloween Bash Saturday, October 03, 2020 halloween.jpg
UBDSM - 10th Birthday - Horror Icon Saturday, November 07, 2020 Horror icon.jpg
UBDSM - School's Out Saturday, December 05, 2020 Schools Out.jpg